EDITORIAL & ADVERTISING OFFICES

44 Apple Street, Suite 3
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: 732.842.7433 or 800.524.0337
FAX: 732.758.6634

Susan Coene
Chief Business Officer
Phone: 732.559.1276

 


EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT

Anne Cosgrove
Editorial
acosgrove@groupc.com

Mary Ellen McCandless
Web Editor
maryellen@groupc.com


ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT

Dan Ulrich
Business Director, LawnSite Network
303-974-0620
dulrich@groupc.com


MARKETING

Neil Eisenberg
Vice President, Marketing & Audience Development
neisenberg@groupc.com

Matthew Sham
Marketing Assistant
msham@groupc.com


SUBSCRIPTIONS

turfmagazine.com/subscribe


PRODUCTION

LuAnn Rathemacher
Production Manager
luann@groupc.com

Jessica Toal
Creative Director
jtoal@groupc.com


GROUP C MEDIA, INC.

Susan Coene
Chief Business Officer
scoene@groupc.com

Ted Coene
Co-President
tcoene@groupc.com

Danielle DePasquale
Controller
ddepasquale@groupc.com