The Connecticut Irrigation Contractors Association has announced the recipients of the 2011 Anderson/Hopkins Memorial CICA Scholarship. Elizabeth LaMay of Bethany; John-Scott Sommavilla Jr. of Valhalla, N.H.;  Abigail Stein and Amanda Stein of Fairfield; and Alysia Marie Collandrea of Guilford are the scholarship winners.
The scholarship was founded in 2008 in memory of Joseph Hopkins and Jesse Anderson Jr., two dedicated members of CICA.

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)